BRANCH OFFICE

North:

Delhi & Punjab:
Rinki Pundir – rinkipundir@divyamediaonline.com

South:

Chennai:
Y. V. Raghu – yeleshwar@yahoo.com

Coimbatore & Kochi:
Bala –  vbscorporate@gmail.com

Bangalore & Hyderabad :
Reshma Mandal – reshmam@divyamediaonline.com

West:

Gujarat :
Ahmedabad :
Bhavin Shah –  bhavin@divyamedia.com

Maharashtra :
Pune:
Kuldeep Kshirsagar –  kuldeep@divyamediaonline.com

Nashik:
Abhijit B. Joshi – abhijit@divyamediaonline.com

East:

West Bengal & Eastern Region :
Amol Powle –  amolp@divyamedia.com

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATES

USA :
Nancy Tartaglione
n.tartaglione@mepax.com

Mepax USA
usa@mepax.com

MEPAX SA, Romain CLASS
Tel.: +33 1 39 02 77 78,
FRANCE

Valeria VILLANI
Tel.: +39 339 8610117,
Via Firenze, Milano, Italia

Garri ZALTS
Mepax Russia
Tel: +7 495 576-7666 /
gizalec@yandex.ru

Sebastian OLLIER
Mepax Deutschland,
Tel: +49 711 222 54 456,
deutschland@mepax.com

Sofiane JEDIDI Mepax España
Tel : +34 963 255 886,
spain@mepax.com

Liz Jones
Tel: +44 (0)1227 276016,
l.jones@mepax.com

Mepax – Konaxis Shanghai
Julien PENARD
Tel : (+86) 21 6252 2731
china@mepax.com

Taiwan
global@acw.com.tw